Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2nd September

School Training Day

Tuesday 3rd September

Schools Open

Friday 25th October

School Closes for Half Term

Monday 4th November

Schools Re-Open

Friday 20th December

Schools Close for Christmas

 

Spring Term 2020

 

Monday 6th January

School Training Day

Tuesday 7th January

Schools Re-Open

Friday 14th February

Schools Close for Half Term

Monday 24th February

Schools Re-Open

Friday 3rd April

Schools Close for Easter

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20th April

School Training Day

Tuesday 21st April

Schools Re-open

Monday 8th May

Schools Closed for Bank Holiday

Tuesday 9th May

Schools Re-open

Friday 22nd May

Schools Close for Half Term

Monday 1st June

School Training Day

Tuesday 2nd June

School Re-Opens

Friday 17th July

Schools Closes for Summer Holidays

Monday 20th July

School Training Day