Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Our Staff

We are very lucky to have an experienced and dedicated team of staff and governors working closely together for the good of all our children. 

The teachers are ably supported by our team of teaching assistants to provide a creative and challenging education for the children in our school.

  Headteacher - Mrs Marie-Louise Thirlaway



Teaching Staff


                                                                                                                                                                               EYFS                                            Years 1 / 2                                     Years 3 / 4                            Years 5 /6

                                                                                                                                                           Miss Josie Winter                Mrs Kerry Laverack and                   Mr Owen Wilkie                  Mr Pete Jelf and 

                                                                                                                                                                                                             Miss Victoria Clinton                                                                  Miss Laura Estensen






Teaching Assistants

                                                                                                             Melissa Abbott           Kellie Carpenter       Claire Franklin        Heather Naish       Natasha Garcia      Victoria Hall        Samantha Snowden     Becky Young



Forest School Leader / Sports Specialist

Steve Walkington





Amanda Voakes (Office Manager)

Maria Barrett